Call Us (832) 821-5582 | info@hcbffa.org

HCBFFA ASSOCIATE MEMBER DIRECTORY

(Alphabetical by Company Name)

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

HCBFFA Associate Member Directory

Company/Address

Representative

Phone/Fax/eMail

Academy Ltd.

1800 N. Mason Road

Katy, TX 77449

Terri Ursery

Director of Import Logistics

281/646-5338

281/646-5192

terri.ursery@academy.com

Albion International Group
2520 NW 97th Ave, Suite 110
Doral, FL 33172

Peter Santangelo

President

305/992-3284

peter@albiongroup.com

All World Fumigation

P.O. Box 1706
La Porte, TX 77572

R. Bryce Scott

President

281/361-8400

281/582-6493

mail@allworldfumigation.com

Amegy Bank of Texas

4400 Post Oak Parkway

Houston, TX 77027

Janet Gonzales

Commercial Lender – Vice President

Avalon Risk Management

302 North Houston Ave., Suite 202
Humble, TX 77338

Grant Goldsmith

Regional Manager

713/343-0889 ext 204

713/343-0890

ggoldsmith@avalonrisk.com

BoxTop Technologies (USA) Inc.

1095 Evergreen Circle Suite 200
The Woodlands, Tx 77380

Christopher Hewlett

Chief Executive

832/444-5352

christopher@boxtop.net

 

Chaparral Stevedoring Co. of TX

P.O. Box 96517

Houston, TX 77213-6517

Irby J. Banquer

President

713/674-6700

713/674-0444

ibanquer@ev1.net

Chapman Freeborn OBC

4855 Magnolia Cove Dr Suite 336

Kingwood, Tx 77345

Roberto Tamez

Executive Sales OBC USA

Central States Fumigation

101 N. Shaver

Pasadena, TX 77506

Mike Wasserman

Houston Regional

Manager

Clark Freight Lines

P.O. Box 5250

Pasadena, TX 77508-3273

Danny Schnautz

Manager

281/437-3160

281/487-3273

danny@clarkfreight.com

Consolidated Bonded Warehouse Co., of TX

P.O. Box 20407

Houston, TX 77225

Michael Slavin

President

713/799-1910

713/799-1913

michaelslavincbw@sbcglobel.net

Customs Advisory Board

11767 Katy Fwy. #330
Houston, TX 77079

Elizabeth Martindale

Sr. Mgr. Import/Export Compliance

713/799-1910

713/799-1913

emartindale@customsadvisory.com

Derby Logistics, Inc.

6829 Fulton St 

Houston, TX 77022

Daniel Walker

President

DeLeon Trade LLC

30515 Aldine Westfield Road
Spring, TX 77386

Cindy Deleon

Senior Trade Auditor

Delta Trucking Services

12041 SW 78 Terrace
Miami, FL 33183

Jorge Medina

Vice President

Donald B. Johnson (Don)

6331 Wilshire Lks
Houston, TX 77040

 

Ehrlich Enterprises Personnel

2902 Thorn Creek Lane

Houston, TX 77073

Mark Ehrlich

Owner

281/443-4423

281/443-6210

Intlcompliance@aol.com

Empire Truck Lines, Inc.

10043 Wallisville Rd.

Houston, TX 77013

David Diaz

International Salesman

713/300-4153

713/671-3325

david_diaz@emtl.com

Frontier Logistics

1806 16th St.
La Porte, TX 77571

Melissa Lane

Sales and Development


Givens & Johnston, PLLC

950 Echo Lane, #360

Houston, TX 77024

Robert Givens

Partner

Global Bond & Marine

14825 St. Mary’s Lane, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77079

Paul Rich

CEO

281/398-4343

281/398-4344

Paul@gbma.net

Greenlite Express, Inc.

1300 North Sam Houston Parkway East, Suite 205
Houston, TX 77032

Terri de la Fuente

President

281/442-2400

281/442-8444

terri@greenliteexpress.com

Gulf Winds International

411 Brisbane

Houston, TX 77061

Steve Stewart

Chairman

713/747-4909

713/747-5330

sstewart@gwii.com


Houston Airport System

16930 John F. Kennedy Blvd

Houston, TX 77032

Luis Aviles

SR. Executive Air Service Development

281/ 233-1809

Hotline Delivery Systems

615 Westport Pkwy Suite 500

Grapevine, Tx 76051

Allen Heath

CEO

972/374-9777

972/37404656

a.heath@hdsys.net

Hub Trucker, Inc.

315 Freeport Street, Suite B

Houston, TX 77015

Hub Dixon

President

713/547-5482

713/547-5486

hub@hubtrucker.com

IMS Worldwide, Inc
309 Henrietta St.
Webster, TX 77598

Trey Boring

Sr Vice President

281/554-9099

trey.boring@imsw.com

JF Hillebrand USA Inc
1600 St. George Ave Suite 420
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

John Burns

Customs Specialist

J & K Fresh

2101 E El Segundo Blvd Suite 203
El Segundo, CA 90245

Lynnette Keffer

President

310/419-8770

310/419-8787

lynnette@jkfresh.com

Joiner Law Firm

516 Heights Boulevard
Houston, TX 77007

Jamie Joiner

713/395-2200

713/224-7202

jjoiner@joinertradelaw.com

Lamb Agency for Marine and Bonds

2200 Market St Ste 325

Galveston, TX 77550

Robert Lamb

President

409/762-1444

409/763-0607

rklamb@lambagencies.com

Law Office of Lawrence W. Hanson

1330 Post Oak Blvd. Suite 1225

Houston, TX 77056

Lawrence W. Hanson

Attorney

713/961-8000

713/961-8022

lwhanson@lwhansonassociates.com

National Oilwell Varco

7909 Parkwood Circle

Houston, TX 77036

Hemant Jadhav

Corporate Customs Compliance Manager

713/504-9277

hemant.jadhav@nov.com

Noble Drilling

13135 South Dairy Ashford

Sugarland Texas 77478

James Upchurch

Import/Export

Comliance Manager

713/239-6330

jupchurch@noblecorp.com

Noble Energy

1001 Noble Energy Way

Houston, TX 77070

Jared Clark

Trade Compliance

Coordinator

281/943-1649

281/874-6042

jclark@nobleenergyinc.com


Odfjell Tankers (USA), Inc.

12211 Port Road

Seabrook 77586

Denise Schaefer

Documentation Admin.

713/844-2230

713/844-2233

denise.Schaefer@odfjell.com


Port of Corpus Christi Authority

P.O. Box 1541

Corpus Christi, TX 78403

Port Authority

Eddie Martinez

General cargo Information Representative

361/885-6127

361/882-7110

eddie@pocca.com

Port of Houston Authority

P.O. Box 2562

Houston, TX 77252

Port Authority

JRicardo J. Arias

Trade Development Manager

713/670-2582

713/670-2564

Pronto Delivery Courier & Logistics

6837 Fulton St.

Houston, TX 77022

Arnie Salinas

Branch Manager

Proven Logistics Solutions LLC

1700 Post Oak Blvd., 2 Blvd Place, Ste 600

Houston, TX 77056

Cheryl Fee
Principal

713/963-4678
713/234-0024
cfee@provenlogisticssolutions.com


 


Richardson Companies
8500 Clinton Dr
Houston, TX 77029

Rainer Lilienthal
Sr. Director/Bus. Development

713/673-1110
713/671-0028
rainerl@richardsoncompanies.com

Roanoke Trade Services

5112 Morningside

Houston, TX 77005

Sheila H. Skipper

Regional Vice President

713/528-6464

713/528-1985

Sheila.skipper@roanoketrade.com

Santini Export Packers
8425 Market Street
Houston, TX 77029

 

SmartBorder by South Ranch Inc.

10626 Chestnut Path Way
Tomball, TX 77375

Jennifer Henning

Marketing Manager

716/681-5130

914/206-4309

jdeskiewicz@smartborder.com

Southwest Freight, Inc.

P.O. Box 23098

Houston, TX 77228

Mike Johnson

President

713/633-8889

713/633-1845

mike@southwestfreight.com

St. George Warehouse ofTexas, Inc.

4035 Underwood, Suite 200

Pasadena, TX 77507

Stan Jovwiak

 

281/474-5700

dgraglia@stgusa.com

Staff Logistics

12911 N. Freeway,Suite 630

Houston, TX 77060

Johnnye Shupe
Founder

281/931-4490
281/931-6645
johnnye@staffsolve.com

Star Pipe Products

4018 Westhollow Pkwy

Houston, TX 77082

Rosa de la Fuente

281/558-3000

281/368-5370

rosad@starpipeproducts.com

Tenaris Global Services USA
17711 Riata Lake Drive
Cypress, TX 77433

Patricia Morisak

Terrier Transportation
4708 Fidelity
Houston, TX 77029

Brent Cave

President

Texas Terminals LP

15902 Peninsula Blvd

Houston, TX 77015

Holly Scheuer
Account Executive

Texas Transload & Logistics

300 N. J Street.

LaPorte, TX 77571

Johnathon Merrill
General Manager

214-796-8243
jmerrill@texas-tl.com

Texsport

P.O. Box 55326

Houston, TX 77255

Dorie Peper

Import Manager

713/464-5551

713/468-1535

dorie@texsport.com

The Transporter, Inc.

530 Brook Water Dr.

Huffman, Tx 77336

Suzanne D’Abadie

Sales Executive

Trans Gulf Transportation

501 Independence Parkway S.

La Porte, TX 77571

Randy Parsons

Vice President

Twin Oaks Transport Inc.
5418 Ranch Hill Dr.
Magnolia Tx, 77354

Mitchell Fussell

Transportes Maritimos Lamol
TML Cargo Liners

First Floor
BCI House
Avarva Rarotongo

Esteban Lago Molina
CEO


WESCO Distribution
7049 Brookhollow W. Drive
Houston, TX 77040

Shelley Thompson
Import Compliance Specialist

281/848-1900
281/848-1500
ShThompson@Wescodist.com

Wisetech Global

1515 E. Woodfield Road

Schaumberg, IL 60173

Bill Todd

Business Develop Manager

847/364-5600

847/364-9707

bill.todd@cargowise.com

World Trade Distribution

P.O. Box 15729

Houston, TX 77220-5729

Jeffrey Joachim

President

713/672-7295

713/672-4414

jeffj@wtcfs.com

 Posted on : August 25, 2014