Call Us (832) 821-5582 | info@hcbffa.org

 

HCBFFA Organization

HCBFFA Officers
HCBFFA Board of Directors
HCBFFA Senior Counselors

 

To contact a board member, email info@hcbffa.org

HBCFFA OFFICERS

Julie Moore

Email: jmoore@hcbffa.org

Chairman of the Board

Employed by: JAM International

 

 

Leah Ellis

Email: lellis@hcbffa.org

President

Employed By: JAS Forwarding

5676 N. Sam Houston Pkwy. E., Suite 100
Houston, TX 77032

 

Paulie Nichols

Email: pnichols@hcbffa.org

Vice President

Employed By: Livingston International

5775 N. Sam Houston Pkwy. W., Suite 150
Houston, TX 77086

Judy Piercy

Email: jpiercy@hcbffa.org

Secretary

E.R. Hawthorne & Company

9370 Wallisville, Ste 100
Houston, TX 77013

Lori Mullins

Email: lmullins@hcbffa.org

Treasurer

Employed By: Rogers & Brown

3340D Greens Rd, Ste300
Houston, TX 77032

HCBFFA DIRECTORS

Jaynette Kettler

Email: jkettler@hcbffa.org

Director

UTC Overseas

2 North  Point Dr, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77060

Susan Schultz

Email: sschultz@hcbffa.org

Director

Clear Freight Inc.,

1910 River Falls Dr.
Kingwood, TX 77339

C.J. Wick

C.J. Wick

Email: cjwick@hcbffa.org

Director

FedEx Trade Network

World Houston Pkwy, Ste 200
Houston, TX 77032

Dee Chase-Unno

Email: Dchase-unno@gplog.us

Director

Vise President – Operations

340 N Sam Houston Pkwy E Ste 217
Houston, TX 77060

Theresa Bennington

Email: theresa.bennington@iss-shipping.com

Director

Brokerage Manager – North America

19245 Kenswick Dr Ste900
Humble, TX 77338

Robert Rico

Email: Robert.rico@bnsflogistics.com

Department Import-Manager

16445 Air Center Blvd #100
Houston, TX 77032

HCBFFA ADMINISTRATOR

Holly Wood

Email: Admin@hcbffa.org

Administrative Manager

Employed By: Houston Customhouse Brokers & Freight Forwarders Association

PO Box 60446
Houston, TX 77205
832-821-5582

HCBFFA ADVISORY PANEL

Allan Appelbaum

Senior Counselor

Alexander G. Arroyos

Senior Counselor

Diana L. Bynum

Senior Counselor

Floy Wood Evans

Senior Counselor

Robert G. Garcia

Senior Counselor

Cindy Johnson

Senior Counselor

James F. Mooring

Senior Counselor

W.L. Norris, Jr.

Senior Counselor

Wayne Krennerich

Senior Counselor

Lori Pohutsky

Senior Counselor

 Posted on : July 29, 2014