Call Us (832) 821-5582 | info@hcbffa.org

HCBFFA REGULAR MEMBER DIRECTORY

(Alphabetical by Company Name)

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Company/Address

Representative

Phone/Fax/eMail

ACM Logistics

P.O. Box 9818
The Woodlands, TX 77387

John Heimsath

Owner

832/932-4591

832/932-1444
john@acmlogistics.com

Acts Custom Brokers, Inc.

P.O. Box G
Highland, TX 77562

Daren McClellen

President

281/328-4061

281/328-4920
daren@actschb.com

Agility Logistic Corp

15060 Morales Road
Houston, TX 77032

Vicky McLaughlin

Director of Special Projects Imports

American Cargo Express, Inc.

1610 Greens Rd., Suite 400
Houston, TX 77032

Stephanie Tamayo

Import Manager

American Lamprecht Transport

1420 MN. Sam Houston
Parkway E. Suite 100
Houston, TX 77032

Jenny Vargas

Branch Manager

A.N. Deringer

3030 Greens Rd.
Houston, TX 77070

Nancy Labrozzi

Branch Manager

Aquaocean Transport

1408 North Loop West, Suite 190
Houston, TX 77032

Laura True

President

713/681-9199

713/681-7199

Aries Freight Systems, Inc.

1501 Richey Rd.
Houston, TX 77073

Linda Boortz

Import Supervisor

281/821-0733

281/821-2352
lboortz@ariesfreight.com


B & D Customhouse Brokers, Inc.

340 N. Sam Hou. Pkwy E.
#216
Houston, TX 77060

Janice Bentsen

President

281/999-3400

281/999-7300
bdchb@aol.com

BDP International, Inc.

15333 JFK Blvd., 7th Floor
Houston, TX 77032

Blue Carrier Line, Inc.

808 Russell Palmer Rd. Suite 268
Kingwood, Tx 77339

Mickey McKenna-Obrien
BNSF Logistics

P.O. Box 60907 AMF
Houston, TX 77205

Robert Rico

Import Manager

281/821-2929
281/821-7009

robert.rico@bnsflogistics.com

Bollore Logistics USA INC

19630 Pacific Gateway Dr
Torrance, CA 90502

Tish Mayberry


Cargoways

1201 Hahlo Street
Houston, TX 77020

Linda Arroyos
Ceva Logistics

15355 Vickery Drive
Houston, TX 77032

Managing Director

CH Powell Company

3663 N. Sam Houston Pkwy. E., Suite 150
Houston, TX 77032

Sue Sinclair-Skweres

Clearance Manager

C.H. Robinson

900 Town & Country Lane
Suite 310
Houston, TX 77024

Diane Naujoks
Christopher M. Lord, CHB

19826 Brandy Creek Ln.
Humble, TX 77338

Christopher Lord
CLEARFreight, Inc.

3340 Greens Rd., Building D, Suite 700-A
Houston, TX 77032

Susan Schultz

Branch Manager

832-300-2703

713-400-9533
susan@clearfreight.com

CMX Global Solutions

29054 Lake Houston Lane
Huffman, TX 77336

Amber Mena

Owner

281/913-0336
713/405-9498
amber.mena@cmxglobalsolutions.com

COGI Logistics Solutions LLC

620 Branard Street 
Houston, TX 77006

Gilles Dumont

President

346/444-5144
info@cogils.com

L.E. Coppersmith, Inc.

15904 International Plaza Dr.
Houston, TX 77032

Tammy Gabehart

District Manager

281/442-4800

281/442-8892

tammyg@coppersmith.com

Crane Worldwide Trade Services

1500 Rankin Rd.
Houston, TX 77073

Lisa Watson

Brokerage Manager

281/869-5179

281/443-0707
lisa.watson@craneww.com

Crowley Logistics Inc / Customized Brokers Inc

15894 Diplomatic Plaza Drive
Houston, TX 77032

Michael O’Brien

Import Brokerage

281/233-6147

832/850-4000
michael.obrien@crowley.com

Customs Import Service

P.O. Box 2044
Alvin, TX 77512

Vicky Doyle

President

713/973-1891

713/973-1894
customsimport@msn.com


Dachser USA Air & Sea Logistics Inc

19175 Lee Rd. Suite 210
Humble, TX 77338

Ramon Patlan

 

281-443-9333 Ext 2704

281-443-9335

ramon.patlan@dachser.com
DB Schenker International

18851 Kenswick Drive
Humble, TX 77338

Loye Montgomery

Compliance Manager

DCS Freight

616 Cypress Creek Pkwy
Houston, TX 77090

Margaret Henthorn

Import Manager

281/272-2204

281/272-2249

margaret.henthorn@us.dcsfreight.com

Del-Mar International, Inc

10333 NW Frwy #214
Houston, TX 77092

Gerda G. Gregersen

President

713/956-0891

713/956-0894
ggregersen@del-marintl.com

DHL Global Forwarding

19120 Kenswick Dr.
Humble, TX 77338

Grant Wright

Compliance Manager


281/964-2724
281/964-2684
Grant.wright@dhl.com
DSV Air & Sea, Inc.

333 N. Sam Houston Pkwy. East, Suite 725
Houston, TX 77060

Andew Harrop

Branch Manager


281/590-5590
281/590-5511
andew.harrop@us.dsv.com

ELFS Management

4740 Consulate Plaza Dr.
Houston, TX 77032

Karon McKinney

VP Imports

281/442-3323

281/442-3135

kmckinney@elfsfreight.com

Elyon Customs Broker

7111 Harwin Drive Suite 190
Houston, TX 77036

Sunday Ojajuni

Owner

713/498-7749

713/583-9973

sunday@elyonbr.com

Emo Trans Inc.

18951 Kenswick Dr., Suite 100
Houston, TX 77338

Elaine Stevens

Branch Manager

281/590-8555

281/449-5755
elaine.stevens@emotrans-usa.com

Expeditors Int’l of Washington

18255 Humble Parkway
Houston, TX 77338

Beth Weaver

Branch Compliance Manager

Fed Ex Trade Network

4687 World Houston Pkwy., Suite 200
Houston, TX 77032

CJ Wick

Transportation Supervisor

281/986-3640

281/986-3647
cjwick@fedex.com

FMS Logistics

18 Augusta Pines, Suite
220E
The Woodlands, TX 77389

Eric Denny

Director Business Development

Fracht FWO, Inc.

7306 Dogwood Trail Dr.
Humble, TX 77346

Dan Fagerstrom

LCB Operations Manager 

832/436-9043

281/227-1792
dag.fagerstrom@fracht.com


GAC Energy and Marine Services LLC

16607 Central Greens
Houston, TX 77032

Luisa Holloway

Vice President

281/961-4720
281/645-2373
Luisa.holloway@gac.com

Gateway Logistics, Inc.

18201 Viscount – A
Houston, TX 77032

George Smith

CEO

Geodis Wilson USA

8210 Humble-Westfield
Road, Suite 100
Humble, TX 77338

Randall Bull

Import Manager/Licensed Broker

281/973-7601

281/973-7606
Randall.bull@geodis.com

Ghedi International, Inc.

3340-C Greens Rd., Ste 400
Houston, TX 77032

Joe Salley

Branch Manager

832/554-1204

832/554-1205
joes@ghedi.com

Green Worldwide Shipping

15311 W. Vantage Pkwy,
Ste. 158
Houston, TX 77032

Terri Tedford

Branch Manager

Gulf Premier Logistics, Inc.

340 N. Sam Houston
Parkway E, Suite 217
Houston, TX 77060

Dee Chase-Unno
E.R. Hawthorne & Co., Inc.

9370 Wallisville, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77013

Judy Piercy

Vice President

713/844-8572

713/673-7850
jpiercy@erhawthorne.com

Escoto Customs Brokers Inc

360-A Americas Ave Ste 200

El Paso, TX 79907

Miguel Escoto

President


Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

15920 Int’l. Plaza
Houston, TX 77032

Denise Campbell

CHB 11162

281/668-2750

281/590-0464
decampbell@us.hellmann.net

Horizon Auto Shipping

8866 Gulf Freeway
Suite 425
Houston, TX 77017

Mardy Schweitzer

Owner

281/488-2604

281/218-9558
mardy@horizonautoshipping.com


Import Trade Services, Inc.

10 Harold Lane
Baytown, TX 77521

Linda Stripling

CHB/President
President

281/428-5826

281/428-5886
lstripling@importtrade.org

Infinity Cargo Logistics LLC

211 FM 646 
West Dickinson, TX 77539

Angeliki Hersley

President

Integrity Customs Brokerage

19747 US 59 North, Suite 402
Humble, TX 77038

Karl Schneider

Vice President

Inter-Commerce Enterprises, Inc.

9754 Whithom, Suite A
Houston, TX 77095

Lucy Boyd

Vice President

713/690-5300

lboyd@icechb.com


Inchcape Shipping Services

19245 Kenswick Dr Suite 900

Humble, TX 77338

Theresa Bennington

Brokerage Manager

JAM International, Inc

25723 Richards Road
Spring, TX 77386

Julie Moore

President

281/703-3738

281/419-2526

Fax: 281/419-2523

julie@jamintlinc.com

JAS Forwarding (USA), Inc

5675 N. Sam Houston
Parkway,
Suite 100
Houston, TX 77032

Leah Ellis

Corporate Compliance Specialist

281/372-5400

281/372-5900
leah.ellis@jas.com

Jeannette Labardini, CHB

6601 Clinton Dr.
Houston, TX 77020

Jeanette Labardini

President

713/671-9243

713/671-0475
labardinibrokers@hotmail.com

K.A. Norris Logistics

5750 N. Sam Houston Pkwy
E., Ste 510
Houston, TX 77032

Keith Norris

Owner

281/987-9300
281/987-9303
kanorrislogistics@gmail.com

Karla Regina Baeza

2401 Fountain View Drive
Suite 622
Houston, TX 77079

Karla Regina Baeza

Owner

281/865-6402
832/834-6786
karla@customs-baeza.com

Leman USA INC.,

507 N Sam Houston Parkway East
Houston, TX 77060

Morten Grouleff

Branch Manager

Leschaco

15355 Vantage Parkway West
Suite 195
Houston, TX 77032

Ginger Brizzi-Morlando

Branch Manager

Livingston International

5775 N. Sam HoustonPkwy, W. Ste,150
Houston, TX 77086

Paulie Nichols
LV Shipping

19051 Kenswick Dr., Suite 190 A
Humble, TX 77338

Paul Wilson

Country Manager

Mainfreight Inc.,

2028A Greens Road Suite 500
Houston, TX 77032

Paula Minor

Licensed Customs Broker

281/449-4949

281/848-1017
paula.minor@mainfreightuse.com

Masterpiece International

400 N. Sam Houston Pkwy E.
Suite 1025
Houston, TX 77060

Beth Barr

Operations Manager

281/260-7100

281/260-7135
bbarr@masterpieceintl.com

Maurice Pincoffs

4221 Way Out West Dr, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77092

Bill Harding

Traffic Manager

713/681-5461

wah@pincoffs.com

Tommy C. May CHB

P.O. Box 5067
Pasadena 77508

Tommy C. May

Customs Broker

281/998-9336

281/998-9532
tcm@tcmchb.com

Michael L. Thomas Intl Group
P.O Box 980368
Houston Tx, 77098
Mid-America Overseas, Inc

19409 Kenswick Dr., Suite 900
Humble, TX 77338

Henrik Mikuta

Branch Manager

281/442-4000

281/447-4097

henrikmikuta@maoinc.com

MIQ

4001 Kendrick Plaza
Houston, TX 77032

Becky Wu-Lee

Import Manager

281/372-2127

becky.lee@miq.com

Murphy Shipping

1812 Peachleaf Street
Houston, TX 77309

Corbin Conrad

Account Executive

281/921-6601

281/921-6633

corbin.conrad@murphyship.com


New Life Marine Service

3527 Brackenfern Rd
Houston,, TX 77449

Henry Onyekwere

President/CEO

281/599-8246

281/495-4421
newlifemarineserv@yahoo.com

Nippon Express USA, Inc.

14469 Heathrow Forest Pkwy
Houston, TX 77032

Bernard Sandan

Lic. CHB Manager

281/987-2300

281/987-1150
bernard_sandan@nittsu.com

NMT Projects International (Americas) Inc

3838 N Sam Houston Pkwy E Suite 175
Houston, TX 77032

Olga Baez

President


Panalpina

19409 Kenswick Dr.
Humble, TX 77338

Alexandra Kleinschmidt

District Head of Customs Services- USA South

281/964-1498

281/548-7601

Alexandra.Kleinschmidt@panalpina.com

Pegasus Inc.

19051 Kenswick Dr.
Humble, TX 77338

Debra Capko

Managing Director

281/590-7600

debra.capko@pfsiglobal.com

Pentagon Freight Services, Inc.

1211 E. Richey Rd
Houston Tx, 77073

Katrina Branch

Import Manager

281/209-8800

Katrina.Branch@pfshouston.com

Posey International, Inc.

21755 INTERSTATE 45 NORTH, BUILDING #5
SPRING TX 77388

Luis Garza


President

713/672-1985

713/672-6235
lgarza@posey-intl.com

Potts, McCanless and McCanless

13301 I-10 East #301
Houston, TX 77015

Teresa McCanless

Treasurer

713/451-1566

713/451-2118
teresa@billpotts.com


Quality Customs Brokers, Inc.

8820 Will Clayton Pkwy., Suite D
Humble, TX 77338

Lois Escobar

President

281/590-4440

281/590-8029
lois@qcb-inc.com


Robert F. Barnes

15700 Export Plaza #V
Houston, TX 77032

Windy Harris

Branch Manager

Richard Beerman CHB

16122 Barklea Road 
Cypress, TX 77429

Richard Beerman CHB

Sole Proprietor

713/478-2251

rbeersr@att.net

Rogers & Brown Custom Brokers

3340-D Greens Rd Suite 300
Houston, TX 77032

Lori Mullins

Division Manager

713/861-7178

713/868-1039
lori_mullins@rogers-brown.com


Russell A. Farrow

20202 Hwy. 59 North, Suite 260
Humble, TX 77338

Tricia Green

Corp. Director – Imports

281-219-4900

281-219-4905

Tricia.Green@farrow.com

R.W. Smith & Company

480 N. Sam Houston Pkwy. E., Suite 314
Houston, TX 77060

Robert G. Garcia

President

SCM Solutions

32938 Tamina Road
Suite 100
Magnolia, TX 77354

Tom Gaze
SDV USA

15490 Vickery Dr.
Houston, TX 77032

Patricia Mayberry
Secure Global

1045 Greens Parkway
Houston, Texas 77067

Bridget Burson

Import Manager

Smith Air, Inc.

P.O. Box 60666 AMF
Houston, TX 77205

James F. Mooring

President

832/644-7900

832/644-7909
jmooring@smith-air.com

TecLogistics

PO BOX 691023
Houston, TX 77269

Josephine Treurniet

President

281/781-8165

Toll Global Forwarding

3340B Greens Road Set 550
Houston, TX 77032

Melissa Spiller

Branch Manager

Tosie, LLC

13918 Greenside Drive
Houston, TX 77083

Pius Tomdio

President

Transcon Customs Services

1454 Forest Home Dr
Houston, TX 77077

Jiahong (John) Ye

832/279-3840

281/520-4742
jye@transconcs.com

Tri Star Freight System

5407 Mesa Drive
Houston, TX 77028

Kathleen Nance

President

713/631/1095

713/631-1099
kathleenn@tristarfreightsys.com


Universal Int’l. Services

P.O. Box 60446
Houston, TX 77205

Rey Gonzalez

President

281/821-0580

281/821-0585
reyuis@att.net

UTC Overseas, Inc.

2 Northpoint Drive
Houston, TX 77060

Jaynette Kettler

Branch Manager

713/869-9939

713/869-9995
j.kettler@utcoverseas.com


Valls International

519 North Sam Houston Pkwy E Suite 560
Houston, TX 77060

Tracy Emerson

Branch Manager


Well Worldwide Energy Logistics, Inc.

17401 Aldine Westfield Rd.
Houston, TX 77073

John Rulon

COO

281/606-2400

281/606-2435
jrulon@well-uso.com

Weiss-Rohlig USA LLC

4730 Consulate Plaza Drive,
Suite 120
Houston, TX 77032

Brooke Arroyo

Operations Manager

281/227-6666

281/715-4267
Brooke.arroyo@weiss-rohlig.com

WLSC Incopro Corporation LLC

10827 Tower Oaks Blvd.
Houston, TX 77070

Nancy Chapa

Operations Manager

281/227-9880

281/227-9882

[/columngroup

World Commence Forwarding

16102 Air Center Blvd.

Houston, TX 77032

Nora Luna

nluna@worldcommfwd.com


W.R. Zanes & Company of LA, Inc.

3340-D Greens Rd., Suite 350
Houston, TX 77032

Claudis Cousins

Operations Manager

281/590-3505

281/590-3838

claudia@wrzanes.com


Yusen Air & Sea Service

3340-D Greens Rd., Suite 900
Houston, TX 77032

Bob Shimada

Import Manager

281/590-0010

281/590-0011

Bob.Shimada@US.YUSEN-LOGISTICS.COM

 Posted on : January 23, 2015