Call Us (832) 821-5585 | info@hcbffa.org

 

 

HCBFFA Organization

HCBFFA Officers
HCBFFA Board of Directors
HCBFFA Senior Counselors

To contact a board member, email info@hcbffa.org

HBCFFA OFFICERS

Julie Moore

Email: jmoore@hcbffa.org

Chairman of the Board

Employed by: JAM International

Leah Ellis

Email: lellis@hcbffa.org

President

Employed By: JAS Forwarding

5676 N. Sam Houston Pkwy. E., Suite 100
Houston, TX 77032

Jaynette Kettler

Email: jkettler@hcbffa.org

Vice President

Employed by: UTC Overseas

2 North  Point Dr, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77060

Judy Piercy

Email: jpiercy@hcbffa.org

Secretary

Employed By: E.R. Hawthorne & Company

9370 Wallisville, Ste 100
Houston, TX 77013

Lori Mullins

Email: lmullins@hcbffa.org

Treasurer

Employed By: Rogers & Brown

3340D Greens Rd, Ste300
Houston, TX 77032

HCBFFA DIRECTORS

Susan Schultz

Email: sschultz@hcbffa.org

Director

Clear Freight Inc.,

1910 River Falls Dr.
Kingwood, TX 77339

OPEN

Email:

Director

OPEN

Email:

Director

Jennifer Harris

Email: jen@rfbarnes.com

Director

Certified Customs Specialists

15700 Export Plaza Suite V
Humble, Tx 77032

[/onecol_one]

Jackie Mooring

Email:

Director

7921 Humble Westfield Rd
Houston, Tx 77205

Rocio Celis

Email:

Director

General Manager

110 Cypress Station Dr Suite 108
Houston, Tx 77090

[/threecol_one]

HCBFFA ADMIN

Holly Wood

Email: Admin@hcbffa.org

Administrative Manager

Employed By: Houston Customhouse Brokers & Freight Forwarders Association

PO Box 60446
Houston, TX 77205
832-821-5582

HCBFFA ADVISORY PANEL

Allan Appelbaum

Senior Counselor

Alexander G. Arroyos

Senior Counselor

Diana L. Bynum

Senior Counselor

Floy Wood Evans

Senior Counselor

Robert G. Garcia

Senior Counselor

Cindy Johnson

Senior Counselor

James F. Mooring

Senior Counselor

W.L. Norris, Jr.

Senior Counselor

Wayne Krennerich

Senior Counselor

Lori Pohutsky

Senior Counselor

 Posted on : July 29, 2014